Webinar: Difficult-To-Express Protein?
Choose the Right Human Cell Line with a Proven Track Record in Large-Scale, GMP Perfusion Production

Thursday, November 19th, 2020 at 11 AM ET| 8 AM PT| 5 PM CET

In this webinar, Dr. Sébastien Lalevée, Team Manager, Cell Line Development at Celonic Group,will introduce CELONIC's perfusion platform optimized for difficult-to-express protein production in human cells. He will present novel strategies developed by Celonic to rapidly determine feasibility and generate early material for use in pre-clinical tox studies.

Key learnings: 

  • Case studies to elucidate the superiority of the GEX® perfusion platform to improve productivity, quality and stability of difficult-to-express proteins.
  • Novel strategies for early material supply using CELONIC’s perfusion platform and the GEX® cell line.

Meet our panelists 

 

 Dave_final2     Sebastien_final5